July 14 Set List

So how many times have you left a Mercy Hill gathering with the chorus of a song in your head and thought, “I wish I knew the name of that song!”  Well maybe this will help.  Here is a list of last night’s set list so you can begin learning the songs we sing as Andrew encouraged us to do.  Learning these songs will help you grow in expressing worship that overflows from the heart.

  • Undignified by David Crowder Band
  • Holy Is The Lord by Christ Tomlin
  • Christ Is Enough by Hillsong
  • One Thing Remains (Radio Version) by Kristian Stanfill
  • Just As I Am by Travis Cottrell


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *